Diana, Princess of Wales Forum Index
::: powered by Princess-Diana.com :::
Diana, Princess of Wales
A place to have discussions, share information and post pictures about Princess Diana

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
Princess Diana book cover and review

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Diana, Princess of Wales Forum Index -> Princess Diana Pics Princess Diana Pics
View previous topic :: View next topic  
John Spina
Forum Member
Forum Member

PostPosted: Sun Oct 22, 2006 6:11 pm    Post subject: Princess Diana book cover and review Reply with quote

Hello to all,

I'm a new member and I need someone to tell me how to upload a spectacular full cover page photo of Princess Diana from a new book our company published. This is my first time ever doing this, so if I'm not bright enough to figure out how to do it, send me an email and I will send it to you as a .jpeg.

The cover is from the book in the review below. It was written by a reviewer at a member newspaper chain (not us) which subscribes to our service. As with all member subscriber copy, we are able to pass it along in toto to you and extend permission for you to circulate it as well (for free, not for profit). We believe this will be of interest to all who cherish the memory of Princess Diana. We think the cover is among the best of Princess Diana that we've ever seen.

Those who wish to know more about this book should visit Amazon.com, view the spectacular cover photo, and read the four 5-star reviews by people who have purchased the book. It is also available from Amazon.co.uk and Barnesandnoble.com.

I encourage members to contact me with any questions.

Regards,
John Spina, Director of Marketing
American Book Publishers
ON THE SHELF Book Review
Thursday, October 12, 2006 (591 words)